Upcoming Team Auctions

Effective MARCH 2, 2019 ALL Miscellaneous Items and Livestock Equipment will be sold on Timed Auction ONLY!

Register to Bid Online

Oct

Thursday

18

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    18AJ

10 AM - Thursday, Oct 18, 2018   Fairview, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Consign early to get the best advertising

Oct

Saturday

20

2018

Unreserved Farm Equipment & Real Estate Auction for the Estate of Allen Kirbyson and Carol Kirbyson    18AT

11 AM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018   Rochfort Bridge, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items


Estate of Allen Kirbyson and Carol Kirbyson
Rochfort Bridge, AB

Selling as 2 Parcels

View Auction Real Estate

Oct

Saturday

20

2018

Timed Auction    18AV

10 AM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018   

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

CLOSING BIDS end Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2 PM

Oct

Saturday

27

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    18R

10 AM - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

We are no longer accepting small miscellaneous for this sale.


Kim & Theresa Holbein
Wildwood, AB

Open House:
Tuesday October 9 from 1 - 3 pm

Home, Barn, Shop, Corrals, Pasture

View Auction Real Estate


John McRae (McRae & McRae Enterprises Inc.)
Lac St Anne County

Open House:
Wednesday September 26, 5 - 7 pm
Saturday October 13, 1 - 4 pm

2 parcels on choice - House & Yard / Quarter of farm land

View Auction Real Estate

Nov

Monday

12

2018

Wald Timed Auction    18AX

10 AM - Monday, Nov 12, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

CLOSING BIDS end Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 10 AM

Nov

Friday

30

2018

Unreserved Antique & Collectable Oil & Gas, Sports Cards & Memorabilia Auction For Gary Wald    18AW

10 AM - Friday, Nov 30, 2018   Fairview AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Check back for Timed Auction items coming soon!

Dec

Saturday

15

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    18S

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Mar

Saturday

2

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19C

10 AM - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Apr

Saturday

27

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19D

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

May

Saturday

11

2019

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Earl Trathen    19B

11 AM - Saturday, May 11, 2019   Edson, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Jun

Saturday

22

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19E

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Aug

Saturday

17

2019

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Steve Mackiewich    19A

11 AM - Saturday, Aug 17, 2019   Evansburg, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Aug

Saturday

24

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19F

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 24, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items