Upcoming Team Auctions

Effective MARCH 2, 2019 ALL Miscellaneous Items and Livestock Equipment will be sold on Timed Auction ONLY!

Register to Bid Online View Terms & Conditions

Nov

Monday

12

2018

Wald Timed Auction    18AX

10 AM - Monday, Nov 12, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Items/Bids
Timed Internet Bidding now Available

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 10 AM

Nov

Friday

30

2018

Unreserved Antique & Collectable Oil & Gas, Sports Cards & Memorabilia Auction For Gary Wald    18AW

10 AM - Friday, Nov 30, 2018   Fairview AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Dec

Saturday

8

2018

Timed Auction    18AZ

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 8, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2 PM

Dec

Saturday

15

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    18S

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Mar

Saturday

2

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19C

10 AM - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Apr

Thursday

11

2019

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19H

10 AM - Thursday, Apr 11, 2019   Fairview, AB

View Auction Items

Apr

Saturday

27

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19D

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

May

Saturday

25

2019

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Earl Trathen    19B

11 AM - Saturday, May 25, 2019   Edson, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Jun

Saturday

8

2019

Unreserved Farm Sale For Marie Hergott & The Estate Of Doug Hergott    19G

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019   Gordondale, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Jun

Saturday

22

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19E

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Aug

Saturday

17

2019

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Steve Mackiewich    19A

11 AM - Saturday, Aug 17, 2019   Evansburg, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Aug

Saturday

24

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    19F

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 24, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items