Completed Team Auctions Results

May

Saturday

4

2019

Unreserved Farm Equipment & Livestock Auction for Peter & Helena Rempel

Complete Dispersal of Equipment & Livestock for Peter Thiesesen & Other Consignors
11 AM - Saturday, May 4, 2019   Two Hills, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Saturday

27

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Friday

26

2019

Unreserved Farm Auction For Peter Bergen

10 AM - Friday, Apr 26, 2019   La Crete, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Saturday

20

2019

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 20, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Monday

15

2019

Timed Real Estate Auction for Warren & Kim Bryanton

10 AM - Monday, Apr 15, 2019   Brazeau County, AB

View Real Estate Results

Apr

Wednesday

10

2019

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019   Fairview, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Saturday

6

2019

Unreserved Real Estate, Construction & Farm Equipment Auction for Albert Morden & Telfordville Construction Co. Ltd

11 AM - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019   Thorsby, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Mar

Saturday

2

2019

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

11 AM - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Feb

Saturday

23

2019

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Dec

Saturday

15

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Dec

Saturday

8

2018

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 8, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Nov

Friday

30

2018

Unreserved Antique & Collectable Oil & Gas, Sports Cards & Memorabilia Auction For Gary Wald

10 AM - Friday, Nov 30, 2018   Fairview AB

View Item Results

Nov

Monday

12

2018

Wald Timed Auction

10 AM - Monday, Nov 12, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Item Results

Oct

Saturday

27

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Oct

Saturday

20

2018

Unreserved Farm Equipment & Real Estate Auction for the Estate of Allen Kirbyson and Carol Kirbyson

11 AM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018   Rochfort Bridge, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Oct

Thursday

18

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Thursday, Oct 18, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Item Results

Sep

Wednesday

19

2018

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Kim & Theresa Holbein and Unreserved Real Estate Auction for Shane & Rose Taylor

11 AM - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018   Wildwood, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Sep

Saturday

8

2018

Unreserved Farm Auction for Fred & Rosalie Black

11 AM - Saturday, Sep 8, 2018   Peace River AB

View Item Results

Aug

Saturday

25

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 25, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Aug

Saturday

25

2018

Unreserved Acreage Auction For Anne Friesen

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 25, 2018   La Crete, AB

View Item Results

Aug

Tuesday

21

2018

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Auction for Greg & Patty Przybylski

11 AM - Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018   Whitelaw, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Aug

Saturday

18

2018

Unreserved Acreage Equipment Auction for Lorraine Boyko

11 AM - Saturday, Aug 18, 2018   Acheson, AB

View Item Results

Aug

Saturday

18

2018

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 18, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Aug

Friday

17

2018

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Louis Senko

11 AM - Friday, Aug 17, 2018   Barrhead, AB

View Item Results

Aug

Thursday

16

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Thursday, Aug 16, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Item Results

Jul

Saturday

28

2018

Unreserved Surplus Tool & Equipment Auction for the Town of High Level

10 AM - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018   High Level, AB

View Item Results

Jun

Wednesday

27

2018

Highland Park Community Agriculture Equipment Auction

10 AM - Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018   Highland Park, AB (30 km west of Fairview, AB)

View Item Results

Jun

Tuesday

26

2018

Unreserved Real Estate and Farm Auction for Darren & Dallas Roth

11 AM - Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018   Sangudo, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Jun

Saturday

23

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Jun

Saturday

23

2018

Unreserved Real Estate & Farm Equipment Auction for David & Doreen Batchelor

11 AM - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018   Keg River, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Jun

Saturday

16

2018

Unreserved Farm and Antique Equipment Auction for Ivan Sadlier

Farm Sale for Ivan Sadlier formally owned by Ed Anderson
10 AM - Saturday, Jun 16, 2018   Bay Tree, AB

View Item Results

Jun

Thursday

14

2018

Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018   Fairview, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Jun

Saturday

9

2018

Unreserved Farm Dispersal for Helen Bergen & the Estate of Abe Bergen

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 9, 2018   La Crete, AB

View Item Results

Jun

Thursday

7

2018

Unreserved Equipment Auction for Gus & Barb Arseneault

11 AM - Thursday, Jun 7, 2018   High Prairie, AB

View Item Results

May

Saturday

26

2018

Unreserved Equipment Auction for David & Heather Rhine

10 AM - Saturday, May 26, 2018   Lac St Anne County, AB

View Item Results

May

Tuesday

15

2018

Real Estate and Consignment Auction

The April 26th Lacrete Real Estate & Consignment Auction has been postponed to May 15th 2018 Due to a high volume of spring water
10 AM - Tuesday, May 15, 2018   La Crete, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

May

Wednesday

9

2018

Unreserved Real Estate and Equipment Auction for the Estate of Alan Conrad Hohnstein

10 AM - Wednesday, May 9, 2018   Tomahawk, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

May

Thursday

3

2018

Unreserved Auction for William & Eva Peters and Dispersal for Beeline Contracting (Reforestation Equipment)

10 AM - Thursday, May 3, 2018   La Crete, AB

View Item Results

May

Wednesday

2

2018

Unreserved Real Estate Auction Ft McMurray Properties

7 PM - Wednesday, May 2, 2018   Fort McMurray, AB

View Real Estate Results

Apr

Saturday

28

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Apr

Saturday

21

2018

Unreserved Real Estate & Farm Equipment Retirement Auction for Leroy & Elaine Nelson

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018   Fort Assiniboine, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Apr

Saturday

21

2018

Unreserved Equipment Auction for Dollard Dallaire & Guest Consignors

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018   Manning, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Saturday

21

2018

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Apr

Thursday

19

2018

Unreserved Real Estate and Farm Equipment Sale for Henry & Abe Klassen

10 AM - Thursday, Apr 19, 2018   Cleardale, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results

Apr

Saturday

14

2018

Westlock Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018   Westlock, AB

View Item Results

Mar

Friday

23

2018

Airways-Nostalgia and Restaurant Equipment Auction

10 AM - Friday, Mar 23, 2018    Nisku, AB

View Item Results

Feb

Saturday

24

2018

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Feb 24, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Feb

Saturday

17

2018

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Feb 17, 2018   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Dec

Saturday

16

2017

Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 16, 2017   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Dec

Saturday

16

2017

Timed Auction

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 16, 2017   Drayton Valley, AB

View Item Results

Nov

Saturday

4

2017

Unreserved Short Notice Real Estate and Equipment Divorce Auction for Greg & Renee Grills

11 AM - Saturday, Nov 4, 2017   Rocky Mountain House, AB

View Item Results View Real Estate Results